About Us

CLS Board Directors & Officers

Roster Biographies

President & Chairman of the Board

Stephen A. Tuggy

Locke Lord Bissell & Liddell LLP
Los Angeles, CA

Past President
Peter F. Rathbun
American Bible Society
New York City, NY

Sally Wagenmaker (2012)
Wagenmaker & Oberly, LLC
Chicago, IL

Wallace L. Larson
Carson, Messinger, Elliott, Laughlin & Ragan
Phoenix, AZ
President- elect

H. Robert Showers (2011)
Simms Showers, LLP
Leesburg, VA

Executive Director & CEO
David Nammo 
Christian Legal Society
Springfield, VA

Delia Bouwers Bianchin (2014)
Penn United Technologies
Cabot, PA

Jonathan Campbell (2014)
Legal Aid Ministries, Inc.
Dallas, TX

Crowell & Moring
Washington, DC

Prof. Carl Esbeck (2013)
University of Missouri School of Law
Columbia, MO

Case Hoogendoorn (2014)
Hoogendoorn & Talbot
Chicago, IL

John W. Mauck (2014)
Mauck & Baker
Chicago, IL

Steven O'Ban (2014)
Ellis, Li & McKinstry PLLC
Seattle, WA

Tim O'Hare (2015)
The Law Offices of Tim O'Hare
Carollton, TX

Jennifer K. Patrick (2015)
Law Offices of Jennifer K. Patrick
San Diego, CA

James W. Richardson (2013)
Attorney at Law
Oro Valley, AZ

Joseph A. Ruta (2014)
Ruta & Soulios, LLP
New York, NY

William D. Treeby (2013)
Stone Pigman Walther Wittman L.L.C.
New Orleans, LA

Robert Trierweiler (2015)
Campus Crusade for Christ
Orlando, FL


Christopher Williams (2014)
Trinity Equity Partners Inc.
Del Mar, CA 92014

Everardo Zavala (2014)
Zavala Law Firm
Burbank, CA

8001 Braddock Road Suite 302
Springfield, Virginia 22151
Phone:  703.642.1070
Email:  clshq@clsnet.org

Copyright © 2014 Christian Legal Society